2022  Program Schedule

                                                                   

                 Programs are on the the 4th Wednesday of the month and start at 1pm.  A short PSGS business meeting will follow the program.   Starting April 2022, the Program and PSGS General Meeting will be hybrid with both in-person (limited) and on Zoom. **

**Please note:  If you plan to attend either in person or via Zoom, please send an email to psgsociety1301@gmail.com.

The Zoom link will be posted the day before the program and will start at 12:30pm.  (Click on the Program title for more information.)

                                                                              

January-February

Jan 26 Wed What's In Your Genes?  Deciphering DNA Testing with Michael Lee Stills. 
Feb 23 Wed Research Techniques for Genealogist with Winona Laird

March-May 

Mar 23 Wed Genealogy "U":  Hidden Treasures in Academic Libraries with Lisa Oberg.  
Apr 27 Wed Before You Go with Leslie Lawson.
May 25 Wed Researching the Genealogy Center From Home with Allison DePrey Singleton.  

June-August

Jun 22 Wed Pledging Allegiance with Evelyn Roehl.

 

Jul 27 Wed No Program (canceled)
Aug 24 Wed TBD

September-November 

Sep 28 Wed TBD   
Oct 26 Wed TBD
Nov 16 Wed TBD